h1

Giant Rock

August 14, 2012

As I was riding a mountain bike today I thought it would be nice  to take a bit of a detour on the way back to pick up my eldest from childcare ( school holidays ) well one thing lead to another and 6 Miles turned into 13 !! It was a change and I admit it at first it was hard going but I found my pace not as fast as the Pinnacle two but over rough terrain shes a tough nut.

 

Well here she is, my Giant Rock she’s a few years old now but she’s reliable !!

 

image

and yes that’s a Garmin Edge.

One comment

  1. Thanks for following my blog.

    Good luck with your cycling efforts – it will bring you a lifetime of pleasure once you settle to it, bike troubles will be just irritations.



Leave a Reply

