h1

Isn’t it the way.

August 30, 2012

Well going home tonight I thought I would take it easy and keep the pace at a regular speed. I also adjusted my saddle raising it up slightly. This makes dropping down to the drop bars slightly harder but it feels more comfortable.

So 7 Personal records, one second place and one third and the fastest I’ve ever got home from work and I’m pretty chuffed with myself.

Today I also passed another mile record, as of today in the month of Aug 2012 with one day to go I have acheived 519 Miles in one month.  by the end of the month (Tomorrow) I hopefully should hit 560 Miles.
One the downside my front wheel has started making a ominous creacking noise when i’m standing on the pedals (I better start stocking up on spokes)

Leave a Reply

