h1

Wheel woes

September 2, 2012

Well yesterday I was riding to lancing, and while combing I noticed the rear wheel was rubbing on the brakes. So I felt around the wheel and found some lose spokes I tightened them up and continued on my way 5miles later ands it happened again then another 5 miles after that all the way to my destination

Seeing asthis wheel was bought to survive my use 2 weeks then it showing a fault is disappointing

Looks like evanscycles will be swing more of me soon

Leave a Reply

