h1

Well she’s back and ready to pound the miles again.

October 2, 2012

After a useful conversation with Andrew from Spa cycles he’s built me a new set of wheels, which I have been promised are much stronger than my old ones, at the same time I’ve fitted a new chain and rear cassette taking my bottom gear down to 27 tooth.

theses new wheels are something else rigida DP18’s with tiagra hubs 36 Spoke. It’s altered the look of the bike somewhat.

 

Well here she is the Touring Pinnacle two

Leave a Reply

